Online-Banking 2.0

But the biggest challenge for our software engineers is beneath the user interface: individually secured connections are a must.

Knows you personally: Online Banking 2.0
Personalization.
On Site.
On Demand.

Knows you personally: Online Banking 2.0

Modern mobile banking requires entirely new, customised user interfaces so that the migration from counter to smart phone benefits bank and customer alike. But the biggest challenge for our software engineers is beneath the user interface: individually secured connections for each user together with fraud-protection identification are a must. New identification techniques are already being developed – e.g. user recognition by HD video via the handset camera.

Playing it safe: Digitised money vaults
Security.
On Site.
On Demand.

Playing it safe: Digitised money vaults

The money economy of the 21st century requires exabytes of memory, exponential growth in computing power and special security measures. We are setting up new data centres with several tens of thousands of protected servers which allow your money to work, secure against access and failure. Our administration specialists support these data centres from combined performance and security monitoring centres, which reliably and effectively handle maintenance, updates and synchronisation.

Trust is good, control is better
Overview.
On Site.
On Demand.

Trust is good, control is better

Enormous sums are decided on by the click of a mouse: That is the reality in the banking industry – a potential threat scenario. Actually, a leading consultancy had already established in a May 2011 survey that one in nine financial institutions had suffered in-house fraud within the past two years. Reason enough for a number of major banks to develop a standardised security infrastructure. SOLCOM is designing the back-end architecture with routers, switches, rights management and accompanying firewalls, looking for loopholes and closing them – for more than 10,000 staff.

Awards
  • SOLCOM was awarded as kununu Open Company
  • SOLCOM was awarded as kununu Top Company
  • SOLCOM is a Fair Company
  • SOLCOM got the FOCUS Award 2015
  • SOLCOM got the FOCUS Award 2016
  • SOLCOM got the FOCUS Award 2017
  • SOLCOM is awarded outstanding emplyer by BizzWatch
  • SOLCOM encrypts with Comodo
  • SOLCOM ist vom TÃœV Süd zertifiziert
To top

Online-Banking 2.0

Die größte Herausforderung für unsere Softwareingenieure?
Individual-Verbindungen schaffen, die auch individuell bleiben.

Kennt Sie persönlich: Online-Banking 2.0
Personalization.
On Site.
On Demand.

Kennt Sie persönlich: Online-Banking 2.0

Modernes Mobile-Banking benötigt ganz neue, individualisierte Oberflächen, damit der Wechsel vom Schalter zum Smartphone zum Gewinn für das Geldinstitut und den Kunden wird. Die größte Herausforderung für unsere Softwareingenieure liegt aber unter der Oberfläche: Individuell gesicherte Verbindungen für jeden User bei missbrauchsgeschützter Identifikation sind ein Muss. Heute schon werden neue Identifikationswege entwickelt – z. B. Usererkennung per HD-Video über die Gerätekamera.

Auf Nummer sicher: Digitale Geldspeicher
Security.
On Site.
On Demand.

Auf Nummer sicher: Digitale Geldspeicher

Die Geldwirtschaft des 21. Jahrhunderts erfordert Exabytes an Speicher, exponentiell wachsende Rechenleistung und besondere Sicherheitsmaßnahmen. Wir errichten neue Data Centres mit mehreren zehntausend geschützten Servern, die Ihr Geld zugriffs- und ausfallsicher arbeiten lassen. Unsere Administrationsspezialisten betreuen diese Data centres von Überwachungszentren aus, in denen das Performance- und Sicherheits-Monitoring zusammenläuft und in denen Wartung, Updates und Synchronisation zuverlässig und effektiv gehandelt werden.

Vertrauen ist gut, Kontrolle ist besser
Overview.
On Site.
On Demand.

Vertrauen ist gut, Kontrolle ist besser

Ein Mausklick entscheidet über riesige Summen: Das ist die Realität im Bankengewerbe – ein potentielles Bedrohungsszenario. Tatsächlich hatte ein führendes Beratungsunternehmen schon 2011 in einer Umfrage ermittelt, dass jedes neunte Institut innerhalb von zwei Jahren einen internen Betrug zu verzeichnen hatte. Gute Gründe für eine Reihe großer Banken, eine vereinheitlichte Sicherheits-Infrastruktur aufzubauen. SOLCOM gestaltet die Backend-Architektur mit Routern, Switches, Rechtemanagement und Firewalls dazu, sucht Lücken und schließt sie – für mehr als 10.000 Angestellte.

Ausgezeichnete Referenzen
  • SOLCOM ist als kununu Open Company ausgezeichnet
  • SOLCOM ist als kununu Top Company ausgezeichnet
  • SOLCOM ist als Fair Company ausgezeichnet
  • SOLCOM ist von FOCUS 2015 ausgezeichnet
  • SOLCOM ist von FOCUS 2016 ausgezeichnet
  • SOLCOM ist von FOCUS 2017 ausgezeichnet
  • SOLCOM fördert Talente
  • SOLCOM verschlüsselt mit Comodo
  • SOLCOM ist vom TÜV Süd zertifiziert
Nach oben