bizzWatch "A Company We Trust"

Bizzwatch.de recognises outstanding employers with the “Company We Trust” seal of approval. As a result of far-reaching rejections caused by the economic and financial crisis, with their consequent effects on the labour market, BizzWatch aims to offer young talent, graduates and young professionals new directions in their search for employers able to provide a safe future.

What is bizzWatch?

bizzWatch is an independent and professional opinion forum that offers employees the chance to evaluate bosses and businesses, and to pass on experiences with firms gained during practical training, holiday jobs or fixed company work contracts.

How does bizzWatch work?

In order to make comparison possible evaluations are conducted by means of a preset questionnaire offering the choice of a quick (2 min) and detailed (5 min) evaluation. The quick evaluation includes one question relating to five categories in each case, while the detailed evaluation features 22 questions in a total of six categories. There is the additional option of submitting individual comments in a commentary section.

The evaluations are completely anonymous and free of charge!

Who was bizzWatch conceived for?

Employees

  • bizzWatch aims to make a company more transparent for potential employees, thus making the search for a employer able to offer a safe future easier, as well as serving as an aid to choosing a suitable employer.

Employers

  • From the evaluations at hand employers gain an insight into the views of their employees, thus receiving a valuable feedback channel for their own company. Moreover, they obtain from them suggestions for improvements to the working atmosphere which can contribute significantly to the firm’s further development.
bizzWatch.de

bizzWatch users trust SOLCOM

Awards
  • SOLCOM was awarded as kununu Open Company
  • SOLCOM was awarded as kununu Top Company
  • SOLCOM is a Fair Company
  • SOLCOM got the FOCUS Award 2015
  • SOLCOM got the FOCUS Award 2016
  • SOLCOM got the FOCUS Award 2017
  • SOLCOM is awarded outstanding emplyer by BizzWatch
  • SOLCOM encrypts with Comodo
  • SOLCOM ist vom TÃœV Süd zertifiziert
To top

bizzWatch "A Company We Trust"

Bizzwatch.de zeichnet hervorragende Arbeitgeber mit dem eigenen Gütesiegel "A Company We Trust" aus. Ziel ist es, nach den tief greifenden Verwerfungen durch die Wirtschafts- und Finanzkrise auch auf dem Arbeitsmarkt jungen Talenten, Absolventen sowie Young Professionals neue Orientierung bei der Suche nach zukunftssicheren Arbeitgebern zu bieten.

Was ist bizzWatch?

bizzWatch ist ein unabhängiges und professionelles Meinungsforum, welches Arbeitnehmern die Möglichkeit bietet, Chefs und Firmen zu bewerten und Erfahrungen aus den Firmen weiterzugeben, die im Rahmen eines Praktikums, Ferienjobs oder festen Arbeitsverhältnisses gewonnen wurden.

Wie funktioniert bizzWatch?

Um eine Vergleichbarkeit zu ermöglichen, bewertet man anhand vorgegebener Fragebögen. Dabei kann man zwischen einer Schnell- (2 min) und einer Detailbewertung (5 min) wählen. Die Schnellbewertung umfasst jeweils eine Frage zu fünf Kategorien, die Detailbewertung umfasst 22 Fragen in insgesamt sechs Kategorien. Zusätzlich besteht die Möglichkeit, in einem Kommentarfeld individuelle Anregungen abzugeben.

Die Bewertungen erfolgen hierbei völlig anonym und kostenlos!

Für wen wurde bizzWatch gemacht?

Arbeitnehmer

  • bizzWatch hat zum Ziel, eine Firma für potenzielle Arbeitnehmer transparenter zu machen und somit die Suche nach einem zukunftssicheren Arbeitgeber zu erleichtern bzw. als Orientierungshilfe bei der Wahl eines passenden Arbeitgebers zu dienen.

Arbeitgeber

  • Arbeitgeber gewinnen aus den vorliegenden Bewertungen einen Einblick in die Sichtweise ihrer Mitarbeiter und erhalten damit einen wertvollen Feedback-Kanal für das eigene Unternehmen. Des Weiteren lassen sich daraus Verbesserungsvorschläge für das Arbeitsklima ziehen, welche deutlich zu einer Weiterentwicklung des Unternehmens beitragen können.
bizzWatch.de

bizzWatch-User vertrauen SOLCOM

Ausgezeichnete Referenzen
  • SOLCOM ist als kununu Open Company ausgezeichnet
  • SOLCOM ist als kununu Top Company ausgezeichnet
  • SOLCOM ist als Fair Company ausgezeichnet
  • SOLCOM ist von FOCUS 2015 ausgezeichnet
  • SOLCOM ist von FOCUS 2016 ausgezeichnet
  • SOLCOM ist von FOCUS 2017 ausgezeichnet
  • SOLCOM fördert Talente
  • SOLCOM verschlüsselt mit Comodo
  • SOLCOM ist vom TÜV Süd zertifiziert
Nach oben