At home whenever innovation is emerging

We work worldwide with the best companies in their industry – everywhere expertise is required in the field of software development, IT, engineering and management consultancy. As a pioneer in our market segment, we bring a high degree of experience to bear in all relevant technologies and are well versed in the requirements of globally operating companies.

SOLCOM creates flexibility

Our clients are successful as first movers in the most dynamic industries in the market. Not infrequently their products define the technological state-of-the-art. We are familiar with their need for fast, flexible and tailor-made solutions and are able to deliver the most challenging technological solutions, even within a very short timescales – in every industry.

Best Practice

Challenge?
Accepted.

SOLCOM is building the answer

  • Increasing complexity: The increasing technological diversity that has spawned developments such as the Internet of Things, Industry 4.0, or the mobility of the future requires sophisticated high-tech solutions that call for know-how of unprecedented breadth and depth. This is where our broad portfolio becomes a success factor.
  • Markets gaining momentum: Increasingly, innovations are being developed in parallel. The first person with a mature product can achieve a dominant position. Our service prevent bottlenecks that can hold back development processes.
  • Specialisation: Many technologies require high-quality specialisation even in specific aspects. We also cover enquiries about cutting-edge know-how that are extremely difficult to resolve via the labour market. Conversely, we are also able, with our industry experience, to take a leading role in development processes.
Awards
  • SOLCOM was awarded as kununu Open Company
  • SOLCOM was awarded as kununu Top Company
  • SOLCOM is a Fair Company
  • SOLCOM got the FOCUS Award 2015
  • SOLCOM got the FOCUS Award 2016
  • SOLCOM got the FOCUS Award 2017
  • SOLCOM is awarded outstanding emplyer by BizzWatch
  • SOLCOM encrypts with Comodo
  • SOLCOM ist vom TÃœV Süd zertifiziert
To top

Überall zuhause, wo Zukunft entsteht

Wir arbeiten weltweit mit den besten Unternehmen ihrer Branchen – überall und in allen Bereichen, in denen Expertise im Bereich Softwareentwicklung, IT und Engineering gefordert ist. Als Pionier in unserem Marktsegment bringen wir ein hohes Maß an Erfahrung in allen relevanten Technologien mit und sind versiert in den Anforderungen global operierender Unternehmen.

SOLCOM schafft Flexibilität

Unsere Kunden sind etabliert oder als First Mover in den dynamischsten Branchen erfolgreich. Ihre Produkte definieren nicht selten, was technologisch State of the Art ist. Wir wissen um ihren Bedarf an schnellen, flexiblen und passgenauen Lösungen und sind in der Lage, auch innerhalb kürzester Zeit anspruchsvollste Technologielösungen zu realisieren – on site, on demand.

Best Practice

Herausforderung?
Angenommen.

SOLCOM bildet die Antwort auf

  • Steigende Komplexität: Die zunehmende Technologievielfalt, die Entwicklungen wie das Internet der Dinge, Industrie 4.0 oder die Mobilität der Zukunft hervorgebracht hat, verlangt nach ausgereiften High-Tech-Lösungen, die nach Know-how in noch nie dagewesener Breite und Tiefe verlangen. Hier wird unser breites Portfolio zum Erfolgsfaktor.
  • Marktdynamisierung: Mehr Innovationen als zuvor werden parallel entwickelt. Wer sein Produkt als Erster zur Praxisreife führt, kann eine dominierende Stellung einnehmen. Unsere Leistung verhindert Flaschenhälse, die Entwicklungsprozesse ausbremsen können.
  • Spezialisierung: Viele Technologien verlangen nach hochgradiger Spezialisierung, besonders in Nischenthemen. Wir decken auch Anfragen nach Spitzen-Know-how ab, die über dem Arbeitsmarkt extrem schwer zu lösen sind. Im Gegenzug sind wir in der Lage, mit Branchenerfahrung auch leitende Funktion bei Entwicklungsprozessen einzunehmen.
Ausgezeichnete Referenzen
  • SOLCOM ist als kununu Open Company ausgezeichnet
  • SOLCOM ist als kununu Top Company ausgezeichnet
  • SOLCOM ist als Fair Company ausgezeichnet
  • SOLCOM ist von FOCUS 2015 ausgezeichnet
  • SOLCOM ist von FOCUS 2016 ausgezeichnet
  • SOLCOM ist von FOCUS 2017 ausgezeichnet
  • SOLCOM fördert Talente
  • SOLCOM verschlüsselt mit Comodo
  • SOLCOM ist vom TÜV Süd zertifiziert
Nach oben