Pooled purchasing, maximum efficiency

There are a number of disadvantages to working with low-volume suppliers. Using them incurs considerable administrative effort, while legal certainty suffers at the same time; quality standards are also frequently mediocre – not an easy basis for predictable performance. Optimal supplier management requires a combination of knowledge, experience and capabilities; at the same time purchasing should be at competitive market prices accompanied by an increasing requirement for capacity and special knowledge.

Third Party Management (TPM) with SOLCOM enables you to standardise your purchasing of services by imposing consistent provisions on all providers. This is advantageous:

You minimise your administrative effort while perceptibly cutting process costs. We are with you all the way. With you, we define quality standards and ensure they are complied with. In addition, we set binding standards as regards competitive terms and conditions, legal certainty and transparent processes.

What we offer is never a one size fits all product but a solution that is tailored to your needs and processes. Get to know our Third Party Management specialists and have them explain where the potential for you lies.

Get in contact
with a TPM consultant

Awards
  • SOLCOM was awarded as kununu Open Company
  • SOLCOM was awarded as kununu Top Company
  • SOLCOM is a Fair Company
  • SOLCOM got the FOCUS Award 2015
  • SOLCOM got the FOCUS Award 2016
  • SOLCOM got the FOCUS Award 2017
  • SOLCOM is awarded outstanding emplyer by BizzWatch
  • SOLCOM encrypts with Comodo
  • SOLCOM ist vom TÃœV Süd zertifiziert
To top

Gebündelter Einkauf, maximale Effizienz

Die Arbeit mit geringvolumigen Lieferanten birgt einige Nachteile. Ihr Einsatz verursacht erhebliche Aufwände in der Administration, gleichzeitig leidet die Rechtssicherheit, zudem sind die Qualitätsstandards häufig durchwachsen – keine einfache Grundlage, um Leistung kalkulierbar zu machen. Lieferanten optimal zu steuern, bindet Wissen, Erfahrung und Personal, gleichzeitig soll der Einkauf zu marktgerechten Preisen erfolgen, bei steigendem Bedarf an Kapazitäten und Spezialwissen.

Durch Third Party Management (TPM) mit SOLCOM standardisieren Sie Ihren Dienstleistungseinkauf durch einheitliche Regelungen für alle Anbieter. Das bietet Vorteile:

Sie reduzieren Ihren Verwaltungsaufwand auf ein Minimum und senken die Prozesskosten wahrnehmbar. Den Weg dahin gehen wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam. Wir definieren mit Ihnen zusammen Qualitätsstandards, deren Einhaltung wir gewährleisten. Zusätzlich setzen wir verbindliche Standards in Bezug auf marktgerechte Konditionen, Rechtssicherheit und transparente Prozesse.

Was wir anbieten, ist nie ein Einheitsprodukt, sondern eine Lösung, die für Ihren Bedarf, für Ihre Prozesse maßgeschneidert ist. Lernen Sie unsere Spezialisten für Third Party Management kennen und lassen Sie sich erklären, wo Potentiale für Sie stecken.

Kontakt zu einem
TPM-Berater aufnehmen

Ausgezeichnete Referenzen
  • SOLCOM ist als kununu Open Company ausgezeichnet
  • SOLCOM ist als kununu Top Company ausgezeichnet
  • SOLCOM ist als Fair Company ausgezeichnet
  • SOLCOM ist von FOCUS 2015 ausgezeichnet
  • SOLCOM ist von FOCUS 2016 ausgezeichnet
  • SOLCOM ist von FOCUS 2017 ausgezeichnet
  • SOLCOM fördert Talente
  • SOLCOM verschlüsselt mit Comodo
  • SOLCOM ist vom TÜV Süd zertifiziert
Nach oben