SOLCOM TÜV SÜD certified

What does certification in accordance with DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 mean?

The ISO 9001 Quality Management norm is the most widespread and important norm in Quality Management, both nationally and internationally. It is possible for businesses and organisations of all sizes and in all sectors to obtain the certification, which forms the basis for ongoing improvements in the in-house management system.

With the TÜV certification all efforts to improve quality in the whole company are confirmed by a neutral and qualified third party. SOLCOM has at its disposal a continuous and controlled process of improvement that places the firm in a position to react flexibly to the ever-faster changes to determining factors in the business. Quality orientation characterises our thought and action in every one of our individual processes.

How does the Quality Management system work?

A Quality Management system ensures that the many linked activities in the company are recognised, guided and controlled. By introducing various processes in all departments repetitive operations are clearly regulated, responsibilities unmistakably defined, and the flow of information and external interfaces clearly organised. At the same time permanent internal checks are carried out in order to ensure the quality of individual operations.

The eight principles of Quality Management are:

  • Customer-oriented dealings of the highest priority
  • Continual improvement of processes and products
  • Responsible management
  • Involvement of participants
  • Process-oriented approach
  • System-oriented managerial approach
  • Business-like decision-making
  • Relationship with suppliers for mutual benefit
TÜV SÜD

SOLCOM – best practice, certified by the German TÜV

Awards
  • SOLCOM was awarded as kununu Open Company
  • SOLCOM was awarded as kununu Top Company
  • SOLCOM is a Fair Company
  • SOLCOM got the FOCUS Award 2015
  • SOLCOM got the FOCUS Award 2016
  • SOLCOM got the FOCUS Award 2017
  • SOLCOM is awarded outstanding emplyer by BizzWatch
  • SOLCOM encrypts with Comodo
  • SOLCOM ist vom TÃœV Süd zertifiziert
To top

SOLCOM TÜV SÜD zertifiziert

Was bedeutet die Zertifizierung nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2008?

Die Qualitätsmanagement-Norm ISO 9001 ist national und international die meist verbreitete und bedeutendste Norm im Qualitätsmanagement (QM). Eine Zertifizierung nach ISO 9001 ist für Unternehmen und Organisationen aller Größen und in allen Branchen möglich und bildet die Basis für den kontinuierlichen Verbesserungsprozess des unternehmensinternen Managementsystems.

Durch die TÜV-Zertifizierung werden die Qualitätsbemühungen des gesamten Unternehmens durch einen neutralen kompetenten Dritten bestätigt. SOLCOM verfügt über einen andauernden, kontrollierten Verbesserungsprozess, welcher das Unternehmen in die Lage versetzt, auf die sich immer schneller ändernden geschäftlichen Rahmenbedingungen flexibel zu reagieren. Qualitätsorientierung bestimmt in jedem unserer Teilprozesse unser Denken und Handeln.

Wie funktioniert das Qualitätsmanagement-System?

Ein Qualitätsmanagement-System stellt sicher, dass die zahlreich miteinander verknüpften Tätigkeiten im Unternehmen erkannt, geleitet und gelenkt werden. Durch die Einführung verschiedener Prozesse in allen Abteilungen werden wiederkehrende Arbeitsabläufe klar geregelt, die Verantwortlichkeiten unverkennbar definiert, der Informationsfluss an internen und externen Schnittstellen eindeutig organisiert und zur Qualitätssicherung von Arbeitsschritten werden ständig interne Überprüfungen durchgeführt.

Die acht Grundsätze des Qualitätsmanagements sind:

  • Kundenorientierung als oberste Maxime
  • Kontinuierliche Verbesserung der Prozesse und Produkte
  • Verantwortlichkeit der Führung
  • Einbeziehung der beteiligten Personen
  • Prozessorientierter Ansatz
  • Systemorientierter Managementansatz
  • Sachbezogener Entscheidungsfindungsansatz
  • Lieferantenbeziehungen zum gegenseitigen Nutzen
TÜV SÜD

SOLCOM ist ISO-zertifiziert

Ausgezeichnete Referenzen
  • SOLCOM ist als kununu Open Company ausgezeichnet
  • SOLCOM ist als kununu Top Company ausgezeichnet
  • SOLCOM ist als Fair Company ausgezeichnet
  • SOLCOM ist von FOCUS 2014 ausgezeichnet
  • SOLCOM ist von FOCUS 2015 ausgezeichnet
  • SOLCOM ist von FOCUS 2016 ausgezeichnet
  • SOLCOM fördert Talente
  • SOLCOM verschlüsselt mit Comodo
  • SOLCOM ist vom TÜV Süd zertifiziert
Nach oben