Reutlingen
head office

Getting in touch with SOLCOM

Please send general e-mail enquiries to info@solcom.de

Reutlingen head office

SOLCOM GmbH
Schuckertstr. 1
D-72766 Reutlingen

Tel. +49 (0) 7121 / 1277 – 0
Fax +49 (0) 7121 / 1277 – 490
E-mail: reutlingen@solcom.de

Berlin branch office

Berlin branch office

SOLCOM GmbH
Unter den Linden 26-30
D-10117 Berlin

Tel. +49 (0) 30 / 20059733 – 0
Fax +49 (0) 30 / 2005973599
Email: berlin@solcom.de

Essen branch office

Essen branch office

SOLCOM GmbH
Huttropstraße 60
D-45138 Essen

Tel. +49 (0) 201 / 278956 – 0
Fax +49 (0) 201 / 278956299
Email: essen@solcom.de

Karlsruhe
branch office

Karlsruhe branch office

SOLCOM GmbH
Frühlingstr. 10
D-76131 Karlsruhe

Tel. +49 (0) 721 / 51 63 99 – 0
Fax +49 (0) 721 / 51 63 99 – 22
Email: karlsruhe@solcom.de

Hamburg
branch office

Hamburg branch office

SOLCOM GmbH
Millerntorplatz 1
D-20359 Hamburg

Tel. +49 (0) 40 / 32 08 195 – 0
Fax +49 (0) 40 / 32 08 195 – 22
Email: hamburg@solcom.de

Munich
branch office

Munich branch office

SOLCOM GmbH
Bothestraße 15
D-81675 München

Tel. +49 (0) 89 / 59 99 075 – 0
Fax +49 (0) 89 / 59 99 075 – 22
Email: muenchen@solcom.de

Stuttgart branch office

Stuttgart branch office

SOLCOM GmbH
Kronprinzstr. 6
D-70173 Stuttgart

Tel. +49 (0) 711 / 284178 – 0
Fax +49 (0) 711 / 284178699
Email: stuttgart@solcom.de

Zurich
branch office

Zurich branch office

SOLCOM GmbH
Leutschenbachstraße 95
CH-8050 Zurich

Tel. +41 (0) 44 / 308 3 – 940
Fax +41 (0) 44 / 308 3
Email: zuerich@solcom.de

Awards
  • SOLCOM was awarded as kununu Open Company
  • SOLCOM was awarded as kununu Top Company
  • SOLCOM is a Fair Company
  • SOLCOM got the FOCUS Award 2015
  • SOLCOM got the FOCUS Award 2016
  • SOLCOM got the FOCUS Award 2017
  • SOLCOM is awarded outstanding emplyer by BizzWatch
  • SOLCOM encrypts with Comodo
  • SOLCOM ist vom TÃœV Süd zertifiziert
To top