Superlative software development, IT and engineering

SOLCOM is one of the leading technology service providers in the software development, IT, engineering and management consulting fields. We write success stories wherever innovation is critical. On site and on demand.

Solutions for tomorrow`s world

Partnering with leading, globally operating innovators, SOLCOM helps companies achieve genuine competitive advantage with rapid, precise high-tech solutions. Our bespoke solutions create successful projects in every phase, from planning to product maintenance. SOLCOM’s role in this is flexible. Whether providing support, independently developing assemblies or taking the lead role, SOLCOM offers solutions that are designed to enable the ongoing project to be adjusted at any time.

Scalable service

Our range of services is cross-sectoral and scalable to accommodate requirements no matter what their size. We provide our development and support activities worldwide, wherever our clients need us. Extremely short response times and extensive resources provide our clients with the agility they need, on demand, to penetrate existing markets and open up new ones.

State of the Art

As one of Germany’s first project service providers, SOLCOM brings extensive experience to bear on technology projects. Optimised processes and responsible, proactive support are our standard, a standard we cultivate and develop daily. The key to this is process know-how, combining agile methods and tools with the cross-sectoral experience of more than 20 years high-tech development.

Innovation
that connects industries

Careers at
SOLCOM

SOLCOM is looking for ambitious new entrants and professionals with vision: We are building the best sales team in the industry.

Apply now
Awards
  • SOLCOM was awarded as kununu Open Company
  • SOLCOM was awarded as kununu Top Company
  • SOLCOM is a Fair Company
  • SOLCOM got the FOCUS Award 2014
  • SOLCOM got the FOCUS Award 2015
  • SOLCOM got the FOCUS Award 2016
  • SOLCOM is awarded outstanding emplyer by BizzWatch
  • SOLCOM encrypts with Comodo
  • SOLCOM ist vom TÃœV Süd zertifiziert
To top

Software-entwicklung, IT und Engineering auf höchstem Niveau

SOLCOM gehört zu den führenden Technologiedienstleistern in den Bereichen Softwareentwicklung, IT und Engineering. Wir schreiben Erfolgsgeschichten überall dort, wo Innovation entscheidet. On site und on demand.

Lösungen für die Welt von Morgen

Als Partner global operierender Innovationsführer verhelfen wir Unternehmen mit schnellen, präzisen High-Tech-Lösungen zu echten Wettbewerbsvorteilen. Wir machen aus Engineering- und IT-Projekten Erfolge, in jeder Phase, von der Planung bis zur Produktpflege. Die Rolle, die SOLCOM dabei einnimmt, ist flexibel. Ob unterstützend, autonom in der Entwicklung von Baugruppen oder in leitender Funktion, SOLCOM bietet Lösungen an, die so gestaltet sind, dass auch Anpassungen im laufenden IT-Projekt stets möglich sind.

Skalierbare Leistung

Unser Leistungsspektrum ist branchenüberspannend und skalierbar für Anforderungen in jeder Größenordnung. Wir entwickeln und betreuen weltweit, dort, wo uns unsere Kunden brauchen. Extrem kurze Reaktionszeiten sowie umfangreiche Ressourcen ermöglichen unseren Kunden auf Anfrage Beweglichkeit, um bestehende Märkte zu durchdringen und neue zu öffnen.

State of the Art

SOLCOM bringt historisch als einer der ersten Projektdienstleister in Deutschland umfangreiche Erfahrung in die Arbeit an Technologieprojekten ein. Optimierte Prozesse und verantwortungsvolle, proaktive Betreuung sind für uns ein Standard, den wir jeden Tag pflegen und entwickeln. Der Schlüssel dazu ist Prozess-Know-how, das agile Methoden und Tools mit der Erfahrung aus über 20 Jahren High-Tech-Entwicklung vereint.

Innovation,
die Branchen verbindet

Karriere bei
SOLCOM

SOLCOM sucht Einsteiger mit Ehrgeiz und Profis mit Vision.
Hier wächst der beste Vertrieb der Branche.

Jetzt bewerben!
Ausgezeichnete Referenzen
  • SOLCOM ist als kununu Open Company ausgezeichnet
  • SOLCOM ist als kununu Top Company ausgezeichnet
  • SOLCOM ist als Fair Company ausgezeichnet
  • SOLCOM ist von FOCUS 2014 ausgezeichnet
  • SOLCOM ist von FOCUS 2015 ausgezeichnet
  • SOLCOM ist von FOCUS 2016 ausgezeichnet
  • SOLCOM fördert Talente
  • SOLCOM verschlüsselt mit GeoTrust
  • SOLCOM ist vom TÜV Süd zertifiziert
Nach oben